Kontakt

Adresse:
Watzmannstr. 24
Erding
E-Mail:
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Mobil:
0171-5541453

Weitere Informationen

Weitere Informationen:

Fußball                     Andreas Heilmaier        0160-8367737       andreas.heilmaier@spvgg-altenerding-fussball.de

Handball                   Christian Bauer            0172-2311038       christian.bauer@altenerding-biber.de

Basketball                 Ernesto Schmutter       0172-8691077       ernesto.schmutter@carica-consulting.com

Volleyball                  Martin Oberleitner       08122-961869        martin.oberleitner@gmx.de

Turnen und Tanz       Christine Hauk             01516-7719630      christinehauk@gmx.net

Tennis                      Christian Gärtner         08122-92028          christian.gaerner@allianz.com

V-Gruppe                  Rudolf Kirmeyer          08122-20904          rudolf.kirmeyer@gmx.de

Stocksport                Joachim Bauer            08122-93957          bauer.joachim@web.de

 

 

 

 

   
© SpVgg Altenerding e. V.